Naperville Central High School -

Co Head Coaches, Tim Hurst and Aaron Vermedal Assistants: Jim Coakley, Andy Flanagan

1	Colton	Patterson	Midfield	10
2	Austin	McDonald	Attack	12
3	Roy	Nick	Attack	10
4	Colin D.	McDonald	Midfield	10
5	Andrew	Flanagan	Attack	12
6	Colin J.	McDonald	LSM	09
7	Mitch	Loyall	Defense	09
9	Liam	Coakley	Attack	11
10	Caleb	Nash	LSM	11
11	Ryan	Lundin	Midfield	12
12	Kenton	Nash	Attack	09
14	Adam	Tayazime	Midfield	11
15	Adam	Borgetti	Midfield	11
18	Ryan	Barrett	Attack	10
21	Jake	Moran	Defense	12
22	Ryan	Coakley	Midfield	12
24	Brendan	Walsh	Defense	12
25	Austin	Devience	Midfield	12
28	Garrett	Purdy	Midfield	10
30	Holden	Jannusch	Defense	11
32	Kevin	Battle	Midfield	10
33	Anthony	Cantanzaro	Midfield	12
35	Joe	Graf	Midfiled	10
38	Sam	Kigyos	Defense	12
42	Phil	Lipschutz	Goalie	12
45	Jason	Coppe	LSM	11
50	Trever	Moore	Midfield	09
55	Jordan	Crissy	Defense	10
58	Scott	LaPoe	Midfield	11
60	Kyler	Wujciga	Midfield	11
62	Logan	Montrose	Goalie	10
64	Chris	Redgate	Midfield	11
65	Paul	Roth	Midfield	09

TODAY'S GAMES ON TELEVISION

Games will be shown on CN100 which is available on Comcast Cable Channel 100

Sunday, June 2nd: 12:00pm to 2:00pm IHSLA Lacrosse Cup – Warren v. Naperville Central

4:00pm to 6:00pm IHSLA State Championship – Loyola Academy v. New Trier

Monday, June 3rd: 7:00pm to 9:00pm Tuesday, June 4th: 7:00pm to 9:00pm HSLA Lacrosse Cup – Warren v. Naperville Central HSLA State Championship – Loyola Academy v. New Trierl

Special thanks to Comcast for televising our Championship Games.

Warren Township High School - Head Coach, Greg Janczak

Assistants: Mike Eddy, Jeff Brongiel, Dan Ryan, Kurt Saunders, Justin Van Schaik

1	Parker	Jacobs	Goalie	11	
2	Joe	Poremba	LSM	10	
3	Dominick	Kunin	LSM	12	
4	Brendin	Duckett	Defense		
5	Tom	Peterson	Attack	11 11	
6	George	Peterson	Attack	11	
7	Alec	Christian	Midfield	12	
8	Zach	Koury	Midfield	10	
9	Austin	Janczak	Midfield	11	
10	Matt	Hearty	Midfield	12	
11	Trae	Notson	Attack	12	
12	Brian	Nolan	Defense	11	
13	Logan	Barber	Attack	11	
14	Evan	Horan	Defense	12	
15	Harry	Hildestad	Attack	12	
16	Scott	Opal	Midfield	10	
17	Michael	Bauer	Midfield	12	
18	TJ	Lynch	Defense	12	
19	Chris	Goshorn	Goalie	10	
20	Scott	McCarthy	Midfield	11	
21	Matt	Boyle	Midfield	10	
22	Mitch	Ryan	Midfield	11	
23	Tayler	Clarke	Midfield	11	
23 24	Tanner	James	Attack	11	
25	Spencer	Hauser	Attack	12	
26	Chris	Scroggins	Attack	12	
27	Jake	Carney	Midfield	12	
28	Jon	Slowik	Midfield	11	
29	Joey	Galea	Goalie	12	
30	Dan	Trychta	Defense	11	
33	Jeremiah	Heredia	Goalie	11	
34	Justin	Haar	Defense	12	
35	Matt	Doljanin	Defense	12	
Austin Koukol, Quinn Geiger, Nick Carney, Max Goodman,					
Austin Noukoi, Quilli Geiger, Nick Carriey, Max Goodflan,					

Special thanks to The Lax Shop for providing safety netting and game day supplies. TheLaxShop.com – Naperville, Bannockburn, Chicago

Gavin Obenauf, Kale Bloomfield



Road To The Lacrosse Cup Championships

#1 Seed Warren IHSLA Record 17-5 #2 Seed Naperville Central IHSLA Record 10-7 Semi Finals - Warren 14 Deerfield 6 Semi Finals - Naperville Central 14 Grayslake Central 6

Illinois High School All-State Team and US Lacrosse All-Americans

Brian Callahan	Loyola Academy	Α
Ben Connelly	New Trier	Α
Conor Walters	Lake Forest	Α
Dan Berg	Lyons Township	M
David Glynn	Lake Forest	M
Wes Janeck	Lake Forest	M
Jack Hill	New Trier	LSM
Riley Mann	Benet Academy	D
Lukas Munoz	Lake Forest	D
Will Nowesnick	Loyola Academy	D
Cole Blazer	Libertyville	G

US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans

Ryan Aoki – Grayslake Central
Devon Chenelle – Hinsdale Central
Ryan Comstock – Fremd
Jack Devine – Whitney Young
Adam Durodogan – Whitney Young

Michael Flynn – St. Ignatius Jackson Irwin – Glenbrook South Lukas Munoz – Lake Forest Dan Weithers – Benet Academy

Coach of the YearAsst. Coach of the YearBill Kalbfleisch, Lyons TownshipEric Genova, Loyola Academy

On behalf of the Illinois High School Lacrosse Association we would like to thank Hinsdale Central High School for hosting today's Championship Game



Lacrosse Cup Championship

Sponsored by the IHSLA

Illinois High School Lacrosse Association

Naperville Central vs Warren



May 31, 2014



Hinsdale Cental High School